Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Peacehaven & Telscombe FC app


200 Club winners receive their prizes

1 week ago By Pitchside View

THE WINNERS of the cash prizes for the September draw of The 200 Club have now received their prizes

First prize of £50 went to Jason Earley. Second prize of £30 went to Martyn Ford, pictured left with the club's vice chairman Mike Bradbury. The third prize winner was Karen Pearson who received £20.

Here's how you can join in the fun and be part of The 200 Club.

Win cash prizes with The 200 Club
Each month a draw will be made and three prizes of up to £100, £75 and £45 will be awarded. And at Christmas there will be a special bumper draw which will feature prizes of up to £500, £200 and £100.

For just £5 a month you have the chance to win one of three monthly cash prizes.

It’s very simple to take part and as well as having the chance to win cash prizes you will also be helping your football club to fund its ongoing maintenance programme.

The simplest way to join is to click on the GoCardless link here and set up a regular monthly direct debit payment.

If you prefer you can pay by cheque for 12 months in advance.

For full details and terms and conditions, click on the 200 Club document below.

Don’t hesitate in joining as once the 200 numbers have been allocated…that’s it!

Updated 09:59 - 13 Sep 2018 by Pitchside View

Related documents

200 Club 282KB

Where next?

Haven get three more points and move fourth PEACEHAVEN & TELSCOMBE have been awarded three points from a recently called off game.
Leading from the front PEACEHAVEN & TELSCOMBE’S Riley Grant gave a captain’s performance and scored the winning goal at The Sports Park on Tuesday.


Loading comments

The FA Respect: We Only Do Positive

Sat 22 Sep
Reserves Balcombe
League 14:00
Peacehaven & Telscombe 3 Ardingly
Cup 14:00
1st Team Horsham YMCA
League 15:00
Sun 23 Sep
Peacehaven under 18s AFC Uckfield Town
League 11:00
Thu 27 Sep
Peacehaven under 23s AFC Uckfield Town
League 19:30
Sat 29 Sep
1st Team Loxwood
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors