Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Peacehaven & Telscombe FC app


AGM on Tuesday evening

By Pitchside View

THE Peacehaven & Telscombe Community FC annual general meeting takes place on Tuesday...and you're invited.

Below is the agenda for the meeting and owners, members and fans are all invited to attend.

The current board members are:

Sue Norwood: acting chair, Steve Davies: treasurer, Mark Shutt: director of football, Sue Knevitt: meeting and youth secretary, Dan Palmer: senior club secretary, Mike Bradbury: acting youth chair and commercial director, Phil Merry: communications director, Sean Plummer: kit and equipment procurement, Clive Blunt: under 21 manager, Jez Avens: director without portfolio.

Sign in from 7.30pm. Meeting begins at 8pm sharp.

All attendees signed the register
1. Chair’s opening Speech – Sue Norwood

2. Treasures Report – Steve Davies

3. Election of Officers – Sue Norwood
• Chair
• Vice Chair
• Finance Officer
• Commercial Director
• Board Meeting Secretary
• Compliance Officer
• Director of Football
• Board Directors (5)

4. Social Chair Update – Sue Norwood
• Election of Social Club Committee
• Chair
• Bar manager
• Kitchen manager
• Maintenance Officers
• Committee Members

5. Youth Chair Update – Mike Bradbury

6. Director of Football Update – Mark Shutt

7. AOB

Please note, depending on how England progress in the next stage of the World Cup, the date for the AGM may be moved.

To view the minutes from last year's AGM, please click on the link below.

Updated 08:07 - 28 Jun 2018 by Pitchside View

Related documents

Where next?

AGM tonight THE CLUB'S AGM will take place this evening, Tuesday July 31.
Would you like to become a director of Peacehaven & Telscombe Community FC? ON TUESDAY July 3 it will be the football club’s AGM celebrating its second year as a Community Football Club.


Loading comments

The FA Respect: We Only Do Positive

Tue 19 Feb
1st Team Lancing
League 19:45
Sat 23 Feb
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
Peacehaven under 18s AFC Uckfield Town
League 11:00
Tue 26 Feb
Cup 19:30
Sat 2 Mar
1st Team Shoreham
League 19:45

News sponsors


Club sponsors